74 Sienna 5 speed Sunroof California car /Bay area/ new interior $27.5

bossrobot

Site Donor
Reaction score
Sold !

Click link above to see more pictures:

This car gets many thumbs up and people taking pictures whenever I park it !
It is really a joy to own.

I own/work on classic cars for fun, so I am going to be as rigorously honest as I can about this car

This is my first time offering this car at $ 27,500 b/o and I am hoping people can come and see it in person and make offers.

This Sienna 74 came from Richmond Ca. where it had sat for the last 12 years inside a building that housed a carbon fiber boat building shop. The previous owner had the seats and panels /Dash done in leather by Hanks in Alameda Ca.
I bought the car and put 7K (parts only) to give it what it needed to be fully operable and reliable.

This car has lived in doors most of its life, except for a few years after the original owners son left it out side after his wife had a baby and wanted the garage. Bay area car with a few years in Arizona. I have enjoyed working on and driving this car. This is a good "keeper" car. An honest car. I am selling because my son is doing a study abroad program and less toys are better for me right now.

I am very glad to answer questions / more pictures/ or show the car. Give me a call
(510) 708-9348 Johnny

The good:
Good car /Dry / California
Color combo is very attractive !
The engine in the car is original (has VIN stamped)
The engine runs well, starts every time has power, stays cool.
5 speed and clutch are good
New BMW calipers in rear and pads
Very nice interior
All windows and the sunroof work well
Gauges work well
All keys match
Does not run down battery when sitting, electrical is stable reliable
Long, long list .......of new parts on car
The car has only had a few owners and all were able to care for the car properly
Currently registered and clean title in my name

The Bad
Rear window heater is pealing